FEMM to release new EP in February



J-Pop mannequin dance duo FEMM will make their major label debut in February with the remix-loaded EP PoW!/L.C.S, featuring the two new title songs and remixes from their 2014 indies album Femm-Isation.

FEMM premiered PoW! last month at YouTube FanFest in Japan.

The CD will be released as a combo pack with a second disc containing all tracks from FEMM-isation. Longtime fans who purchased the digital-only version of FEMM-isation can buy a special, lower-priced “Silent Edition” of the combo release with a blank CD-R to burn their tracks onto disc and keep in the same package with PoW!/L.C.S.

Disc 1 – Pow! / L.C.S.
01. PoW! [New Song!]
02. L.C.S. [New Song!]
03. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Japanese Ver.) [New Version!]
04. Fxxk Boyz Get Money (Invaderous Remix) [New Remix!]
05. Party All Night (sfpr Remix)
06. Kill The DJ (Invaderous Remix)
07. Kiss The Rain (sfpr Remix)
08. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble (Invaderous Remix)
09. Whiplash (sfpr Remix)
10. UFO feat. Fz from sfpr vs Invaderous (Extended Edit) [New Edit!]

Disc 2 – Femm-Isation
01. We Flood The Night
02. Astroboy feat. Honey-B & W-Trouble
03. Kill The DJ
04. Party All Night
05. The Real Thing
06. Dead Wrong
07. Unbreakable
08. Girls Night Out
09. Kiss The Rain
10. Fxxk Boyz Get Money
11. White Noise
12. Whiplash
13. Wannabe