SpecialThanks count the days til “Miracle Night” in new MV


SpecialThanks Sunctuary

Indie rock band SpecialThanks can’t wait for the weekend, counting down to the next “Miracle Night” in their new song with music and lyrics by vocalist/guitarist Misaki.

The band’s new album SUNCTUARY comes out April 22, with a limited edition bonus DVD containing nine live tracks from their July 27, 2019, concert at Shindaita Fever.

SpecialThanks – “Miracle Night”

SpecialThanks Sunctuary

SpecialThanks – SUNCTUARY
Track List
1. Movement
2. Wake up! Crazy man!
3. Miracle Night
4. Hikari ni kaete
5. dreaming
6. Nonobaby
7. 7 7 7 7
8. Ashita mo asatte mo
9. day&night
10. Spring Has Come

SpecialThanks website: http://www.specialthanks777.com
Facebook https://www.facebook.com/SpecialThanksJapan
Twitter: https://twitter.com/specialthanks_7
Instagram: https://www.instagram.com/specialthanks_7

Buy at CDJapan!