Thank You Disney tribute album features SKE48, Kumi Koda, U-KISS



Avex has released a star-packed Thank You Disney cover album produced by American producer and director John “Kenny” Ortega (High School Musical, Michael Jackson’s This Is It).

Released on all digital platforms on October 25th worldwide, the album was designed to express the love for inspirational Disney songs held by each of the 16 diverse music artists.

Thank You Disney Official website:

KODA KUMI speaks about her affection for Disney music:

Renowned producers Marco Marinangeli (Josh Groban, Miley Cyrus, Hilrary Duff), Joacim Persson (Kelly Clarkson, John Legend, Lady Gaga), Matthew Tishler (Ashley Tisdale, Ross Lynch), Andy Dod (PINK, Demi Lovato, Jonas Brothers) participated to create new arrangements of several Disney classics.


Track List
01. Let It Go / Vickeblanka 【Frozen】

02. Can You Feel the Love Tonight / Beverly【Lion King】

03. When You Wish Upon a Star / Daichi Miura【Pinocchio】

04. Beauty and the Beast / Takahiro Nishijima & Misako Uno 【Beauty and the Beast】

05. I See the Light / Dream Ami 【Tangled 】

06. If Only / May J. 【Descendants】

07. A Whole New World / lol【Aladdin】

08. That’s How You Know / SOLIDEMO 【Enchanted】

09. You’ll Be In My Heart / SHISHIDO KAVKA 【Tarzan】

10.When She Loved Me / MONKEY MAJIK 【Toy Story 2】

11.Part of Your World / AiNA THE END(BiSH) 【The Little Mermaid】

12. Ways to Be Wicked / Miracle Vell Magic 【Descendants 2】

13. Try Everything / U-KISS 【Zootopia】

14. A Dream Is a Wish Your Heart Makes / Yuki Kashiwagi (AKB48)【Cinderella】

15. We’re All in This Together / SKE48 【High School Musical】

16. So Close / KUMI KODA 【Enchanted】

Apple Music